H.E. dr. Adrien Müller Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

E-mail: Adrien.Muller@mfa.gov.hu

 

Daniel Csonka Deputy Head of Mission

E-mail: DCsonka@mfa.gov.hu

 

Péter Győri Press and Communication Attaché

E-mail: PGyori@mfa.gov.hu

 

dr. Sándor Balázs Szabó Consul

E-mail: consulate.sto@mfa.gov.hu

 

dr. Zita Fáskerti Economic and Trade Attaché

E-mail: Zita.Faskerti@mfa.gov.hu

 

Gombos Andrea Defence, Military and Air Attaché

Email: stockholm@dao.gov.hu

 

Marta Balogh-Arnesson Personal Assistant of the Ambassador

E-mail: MartaB.Arnesson@mfa.gov.hu

 

Mónika Moldován Personal Assistant of the Ambassador

E-mail: MMoldovan@mfa.gov.hu

 

Edit dr. Kristóf Józsáné Assistant Press, Communication and Culture

E-mail: EKristof@mfa.gov.hu

 

Viktória Szilágyi Head of Administration and Finance

E-mail: VSzilagyi@mfa.gov.hu 

 

Erika Farkas Consular Assistant

E-mail: Erika.Farkas@mfa.gov.hu

 

Veronika Papp Assistant Press, Communication and Culture

E-mail: VPapp@mfa.gov.hu

 

Richárd Olajos IT system administrator

E-mail: ROlajos@mfa.gov.hu

 

Gábor Szilágyi Driver and Administrative Assistant

E-mail: GSzilagyi@mfa.gov.hu

 

Csaba Farkas Chef and Administrative Assistant

E-mail: Csaba.Farkas@mfa.gov.hu