H.E. Mrs Adrien Müller Ambassador extraordinary and plenipotentiary

E-mail: Adrien.Muller@mfa.gov.hu

 

dr. Dániel Csonka Deputy Head of Mission

E-mail: DCsonka@mfa.gov.hu

 

Andrea Gombos Military Attaché

E-mail: stockholm@dao.gov.hu

 

dr. Veronika Kaszás Cultural Attaché, Deputy Consul

E-mail: VKaszas@mfa.gov.hu

 

Péter Győri Press and Communication Counsellor

E-mail: PGyori@mfa.gov.hu

 

Béla Hegedűs Consul

E-mail: Bela.Hegedus@mfa.gov.hu

 

Boglárka Rusz Commercial and Economic Attaché

E-mail: BRusz@mfa.gov.hu

 

dr. Andrea Antal Consular Assistant

E-mail: Andrea.Antal@mfa.gov.hu

 

Ádám Sütő Head of Chancery

E-mail: Adam.Suto@mfa.gov.hu

 

Márta Balogh-Arnesson Personal Assistant to the Ambassador

E-mail: MartaB.Arnesson@mfa.gov.hu

 

Mónika Moldován Personal Assistant to the Ambassador

E-mail: MMoldovan@mfa.gov.hu

 

dr. Edit Józsáné Kristóf Assistant of the Embassy (press, communication, cultural events)

E-mail: EKristof@mfa.gov.hu

 

Veronika Papp Assistant of the Embassy (press, communication, cultural events)

E-mail: VPapp@mfa.gov.hu

 

Mihály Molnár Driver

E-mail: Mihaly.Molnar@mfa.gov.hu

 

Zsolt Farkas Chef

E-mail: ZsFarkas@mfa.gov.hu