H.E. Mrs Adrien Müller Ambassador extraordinary and plenipotentiary

E-mail: Adrien.Muller@mfa.gov.hu

 

dr. Dániel Csonka Deputy Head of Mission

E-mail: DCsonka@mfa.gov.hu

 

Péter Győri Press and Communication Counsellor

E-mail: PGyori@mfa.gov.hu

 

dr. Balázs Sándor Szabó Consul

E-mail: consulate.sto@mfa.gov.hu

 

dr. Veronika Kaszás Cultural Attaché, Deputy Consul

E-mail: VKaszas@mfa.gov.hu

 

dr. Zita Fáskerti Commercial, Economy and Trade Attaché

E-mail: Zita.Faskerti@mfa.gov.hu

 

Andrea Gombos Military Attaché

E-mail: stockholm@dao.gov.hu

 

Márta Balogh-Arnesson Personal Assistant to the Ambassador

E-mail: MartaB.Arnesson@mfa.gov.hu

 

Mónika Moldován Personal Assistant to the Ambassador

E-mail: MMoldovan@mfa.gov.hu

 

dr. Edit Józsáné Kristóf Assistant of the Embassy

E-mail: EKristof@mfa.gov.hu

 

Viktoria Szilágyi Head of Chancery

E-mail: VSzilagyi@mfa.gov.hu

 

Erika Farkas Consular Administrator

E-mail: Erika.Farkas@mfa.gov.hu

 

Vera Papp Cultural and Press Assistant

E-mail: VPapp@mfa.gov.hu

 

Richárd Olajos Regional IT System Administrator

E-mail: ROlajos@mfa.gov.hu

 

Gábor Szilágyi Driver

E-mail: GSzilagyi@mfa.gov.hu

 

Csaba Farkas Chef

E-mail: Csaba.Farkas@mfa.gov.hu